Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

225 2nd Street Se, Unit 312, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

$9.00 / per sq. ft.

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET3,153 MLS#1904814 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT42, 000 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

Multiple suites and floors of space available in this historic downtown building ranging anywhere from 647 sq ft to 15,736 sq ft. Right above CobbleHill restaurant, and attached to the SkyWalk system. Several suites are ready for a tenant to occupy, while floors 4 and 5 are available for a complete remodel and design. Please contact the Listing Agent for floor plans. This building is also listed for Sale, please refer to MLS #1904809.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 1138
Lot Size: 0.19 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 5.0
Taxes: $59,518
Year Built: 1912

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft,11ft-14ft
Construction: Concrete Block
Flooring: Carpet
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 8400
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting
Power: 3 Phase
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $9.00
Sqft Total: 42,000
Sub Types: Office
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Cash, Lease
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Comm

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 225 2nd Street Se, Unit 312, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder