Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

201 1st St Se, Unit 6th Floor, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

$22.00 / per sq. ft.

23 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET4,550 MLS#20174023 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

Class "A" office suite in downtown Cedar Rapids. The entire 6th floor is available for lease. Office suite available at 4,550 SF. The final suite size are approximate and will be dependent on the tenants needs. Other businesses that reside in this building are CRST International, Bankers Trust, Iowa Land & Building Co, Holmes Murphy, & RSM McGladrey. Generous vanilla box provided. Parking is available. OPEX is approximately $16.86/ sq. ft. Contact listing agent for more information.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 1812
Heating: Gas
Roof Type: Other
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2016

Feature Descriptions

Features: Billboard, Display Window, Security System, Sprinkler System
Flooring: Concrete Slab/Grade
Lease Type: NNN
Location: Corner Lot
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Road Frontage: County/City Road
Security: yes
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities Available: Electricity, Sewer, Water-City
Zoning: C-4

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 201 1st St Se, Unit 6th Floor, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder