Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

373 Collins Road Ne, Unit 204, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$0.00 / per sq. ft.

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET356 MLS#1901757 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT19, 800 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

Great single office perfect for a start up company. Free off street parking. Excellent visibility with high traffic count. Across from Collins Aerospace and near Lindale Mall. Agent is related to the owner.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Days on Market: 1201
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1980

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Pre Eng St
Flooring: Carpet
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Gas Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 6
Lease Monthly Price: 356.00
Lease Sqft Minimum: 356
Lease Type: Gross
Lot Dimensions: Common
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Janitor Service, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Sign
Owner Pays: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Total: 19,800
Sub Types: Office
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 20001-30000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Comm

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Bob Butschi

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 373 Collins Road Ne, Unit 204, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder