Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

401 74th Street Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$399,000.00

1 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 1.080 acres MLS#1900646
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Corner lot on C Avenue NE. Located between Boyson Rd. and Tower Terrace with 29,000+ households within a ten-minute drive. Probable uses are a financial institution, professional office or medical office.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 1251
Lot Size: 1.08 Acres
Taxes: $2,316

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 47045
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: (319) 310-8503
Agent Name: Steve White

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 401 74th Street Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,984.11 per month $1,674.73 Principal & Interest $193.00 Property Tax $116.38 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder