Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

Hwy 13, Marion, IA 52302

$750,000.00
Virtual Tour

4 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 12.930 acres MLS#1604793
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 2254
Lot Size: 12.93 Acres
Taxes: $496

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 12.93 Acr
Soil Type: Black Loam
Tillable Acres: 12.9300
Water/Sewer/Roads: No Road

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Jason Vestweber

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see Hwy 13, Marion, IA 52302.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,408.08 per month $3,147.99 Principal & Interest $41.33 Property Tax $218.75 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder