Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

3330 Prairie Valley Court Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$650,000.00

1 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 2.700 acres MLS#1612810
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Outstanding commercial lot available in Prairie Valley Business Park. Commercial zoning potential and great visibility from Edgewood Rd.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 2043
Lot Size: 2.7 Acres
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Gentle Roll
Lot Dimensions: 2.7 Acres
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water, Water Not Connected, Sewer Not Connected

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Scott E. Olson


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: (319) 573-4509
Agent Name: Karl Hoffman

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 3330 Prairie Valley Court Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,917.84 per month $2,728.26 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $189.58 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder