Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

4700 Tama Street Se, Unit 800, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

$7.50 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

9 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET3,137 MLS#1609546 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT54, 831 SUB TYPESOffice, Retail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

Enjoy a prominent retail location alongside of The MAC. At over 45,000 SF, and with a wide variety of services provided, The MAC is the area’s premier fitness facility. This is a rare opportunity to capitalize on a high visibility location with the traffic generated by the thousands of clients that already belong and use The MAC. Owner will incentivize tenant with qualifying lease; First 3 months, CAM & utilities only. First year rate of $7.50 SF

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Days on Market: 2142
Lot Size: 4 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1984

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft,11ft-14ft
Construction: Pre Eng St
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 60
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 4 Acres
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sprinkler
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $7.50
Sqft Total: 54,831
Sub Types: Office, Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: S-MC

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 4700 Tama Street Se, Unit 800, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder